Our PTA Board

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents and faculty who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to serve on the 2017-2018 Executive Board of the PTA. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them questions. You can download a PDF of the Executive Board org chart here. 

 

 



Ashley Davidson
President
president@hppmpta.org


Karen Breazeale
Parliamentarian
parliamentarian@hppmpta.org


Laura Hill
Secretary
secretary@hppmpta.org


Joanna Newcomb
Treasurer
treasurer@hppmpta.org


Beth Capps
Comptroller
comptroller@hppmpta.org


Tiffany Wright

Vice President 1 - Community
communityvp@hppmpta.org


Anna Maternowski
Vice President 2 - Membership
membership@hppmpta.org


Madison Liane
Vice President 3 - Fundraising
fundraisingvp3@hppmpta.org


Andrea Hauglie
Vice President 4 - Fundraising
fundraisingvp4@hppmpta.org


Elena Jeffus
Vice President 5 - Communications
communicationsvp@hppmpta.org


Jade Duric
Vice President 6 - Fine Arts
fineartsvp@hppmpta.org


Kristi Marquez
Vice President 7 - Special Events
specialeventsvp@hppmpta.org


Megan Raleigh
Vice President 8 - Spirit Store
spiritstore@hppmpta.org


Tarah Elder
Council of PTAs Clothes Closet
clothescloset@hppmpta.org


Candace Nelson
Hospitality - Faculty Events
hospitality1@hppmpta.org


Janna McElya
Hospitality - Community Events
hospitality2@hppmpta.org


Erin Cmerek
Student Aid
studentaid@hppmpta.org


Missy Fuqua
Faculty Rep
facultyrep@hppmpta.org


Kathy Lee
Back-to-School Event
btsevent@hppmpta.org 


Lori Lamoreaux
Sixth Grade Activities
sixthgrade@hppmpta.org 


Jenny Gardner
Volunteers
volunteers@hppmpta.org


Laura Depuy
Partners Programs
partnerprograms@hppmpta.org  


Amy Lazor
Supply Procurement
supplies@hppmpta.org


Nivasha Howery
Social Media
socialmedia@hppmpta.org


Lori Holloway
Order Fulfillment
storeorders@hppmpta.org


Cristal Kesner
VIP Breakfasts
vipbreakfasts@hppmpta.org


Annette Simpson
Council of PTAs Used Book Fair
usedbookfair@hppmpta.org


Alana Liane
Pacesetter Pubs - Vice Chair 1
pacesetterpubs1@hppmpta.org


Kesha Thompson
Pacesetter Pubs - Vice Chair  2
pacesetterpubs2@hppmpta.org  


Raquel Goranson
Multicultural Appreciation
multicultural@hppmpta.org 


Andrea Pickens
Spirit Items
spiritwear@hppmpta.org


Ashley Ring
Supply and Spirit Sale Event
supplysale@hppmpta.org  


Kelli Vaughn-Hebert
Teacher Appreciation Week
taw@hppmpta.org

Upcoming Events

Full Calendar

Have questions about the website?

Contact web support at socialmedia@hppmpta.org.