Our PTA Board Members & Coordinators

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents and faculty who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to serve as Executive Board Members or PTA Program Coordinators. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them questions. You can download the org chart here.

 

eXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS 



Joanna Newcomb
President
president@hppmpta.org


Jennifer Prinz
Parliamentarian
parliamentarian@hppmpta.org


Yanuaria Luna
Secretary
secretary@hppmpta.org


Julia Ford
Treasurer
treasurer@hppmpta.org


Stefani Blackman
Vice President 1 - Community
communityvp@hppmpta.org


Erin Cmerek
Vice President 2 - Membership
membership@hppmpta.org

 

Jacy Cochran
Vice President 3 - Fundraising

fundraisingvp3@hppmpta.org



Raquel Escobedo
Vice President 4 - Fundraising
fundraisingvp4@hppmpta.org


Madison Liane
Vice President 5 - Communications
communicationsvp@hppmpta.org


Nivasha Howery
Vice President 6 - Fine Arts
fineartsvp@hppmpta.org

 

Mandy Walsh
Vice President 7 - Special Events
specialeventsvp@hppmpta.org



Kami Stroope
Vice President 8 - Spirit Store
spiritstore@hppmpta.org



Kristen Shear
Sixth Grade Activities
sixthgrade@hppmpta.org



Felisha Jacobs
Hospitality - Faculty Events
hospitality1@hppmpta.org


Sybil Gelman
Hospitality - Community Events
hospitality2@hppmpta.org
 

Bonnie Altimore
Faculty Rep
facultyrep@hppmpta.org
 

 

 

PTA COORDINATORS  

  


Stephanie Langin-Hooper
Clothes Closet Coordinator
clothescloset@hppmpta.org

 


Danielle Savoy
Comptroller
comptroller@hppmpta.org


Karen Pruett
Garden Coordinator
garden@hppmpta.org

 

TBD
Pacesetter Pubs Coordinator 1
pacesetterpubs1@hppmpta.org

 

TBD
Pacesetter Pubs Coordinator 2

Sarah Kinard
Partner Programs Coordinator
partnerprograms@hppmpta.org

 


Kesha Thompson
Teacher Appreciation Week Coordinator

taw@hppmpta.org

Kim Stanton
Used Book Fair Coordinator
(Council Delegate)
usedbookfair@hppmpta.org

 

Andrea Pickens
VIP Breakfast Coordinator
vipbreakfast@hppmpta.org

 

 

Interested in possibly serving on the Board? Email president@hppmpta.org to learn more!

Upcoming Events

Full Calendar

Have questions about the website?

Contact web support at socialmedia@hppmpta.org.