Our PTA Board

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents and faculty who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to serve on the Executive Board of the PTA. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them questions. You can download a PDF of the Executive Board org chart here.

 

 



Tarah Elder
President
president@hppmpta.org


Ashley Davidson
Parliamentarian
parliamentarian@hppmpta.org


Jenifer Prinz
Secretary
secretary@hppmpta.org


Jacy Cochran
Treasurer
treasurer@hppmpta.org


Natasha Adams
Comptroller
comptroller@hppmpta.org


Beth Capps

Vice President 1 - Community
communityvp@hppmpta.org


Candace Nelson
Vice President 2 - Membership
membership@hppmpta.org


Laura DePuy
Vice President 3 - Fundraising
fundraisingvp3@hppmpta.org


Andrea Hauglie
Vice President 4 - Fundraising
fundraisingvp4@hppmpta.org


Joanna Newcomb
Vice President 5 - Communications
communicationsvp@hppmpta.org


Madison Liane
Vice President 6 - Fine Arts
fineartsvp@hppmpta.org


Kristi Marquez
Vice President 7 - Special Events
specialeventsvp@hppmpta.org


Adrian Berkline
Vice President 8 - Spirit Store
spiritstore@hppmpta.org


Jaklin Upatham
Council of PTAs Clothes Closet
clothescloset@hppmpta.org


Tiffany Wright
Hospitality - Faculty Events
hospitality1@hppmpta.org


Amber Oosterwaal
Hospitality - Community Events
hospitality2@hppmpta.org


Erin Cmerek
Student Aid
studentaid@hppmpta.org


Karen Breazeale
Faculty Rep
facultyrep@hppmpta.org


Taylor Hoey
Back-to-School Event
btsevent@hppmpta.org 


Annette Simpson
Sixth Grade Activities
sixthgrade@hppmpta.org 


Jenny Gardner
Volunteers
volunteers@hppmpta.org


Sarah Kinard
Partners Programs
partnerprograms@hppmpta.org  


Alana Liane
Supply Procurement
supplies@hppmpta.org


Nivasha Howery
Social Media
socialmedia@hppmpta.org


Lori Milligan
Order Fulfillment
storeorders@hppmpta.org


Janna McElya
VIP Breakfasts
vipbreakfasts@hppmpta.org


Siobhan Grantham
Council of PTAs Used Book Fair
usedbookfair@hppmpta.org


Cristal Kesner
Pacesetter Pubs - Vice Chair 1
pacesetterpubs1@hppmpta.org


Kesha Thompson
Pacesetter Pubs - Vice Chair  2
pacesetterpubs2@hppmpta.org  


Raquel Escobedo
Multicultural Appreciation
multicultural@hppmpta.org 


Andrea Pickens
Spirit Items
spiritwear@hppmpta.org


Alana Davenport
Supply and Spirit Sale Event
supplysale@hppmpta.org  


Kelli Vaughn-Hebert
Teacher Appreciation Week
taw@hppmpta.org

 

 

Interested in possibly serving on the Board? Download the Board Overview Q&A to learn more!