Our PTA Board Members & Coordinators

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents and faculty who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to serve as Executive Board Members or PTA Program Coordinators. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them questions. You can download a PDF of the org chart here.

 

eXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS AND COORDINATORS



Joanna Newcomb
President
president@hppmpta.org


Jennifer Prinz
Parliamentarian
parliamentarian@hppmpta.org


Tarah Elder
Secretary
secretary@hppmpta.org


Andrea Hauglie
Treasurer
treasurer@hppmpta.org


Lauren Klassen
Comptroller
comptroller@hppmpta.org


Jacy Cochran
Vice President 1 - Community
communityvp@hppmpta.org


Kathleen Frischhertz
Vice President 2 - Membership
membership@hppmpta.org

 

Sarah Kinard
Vice President 3 - Fundraising

fundraisingvp3@hppmpta.org




Raquel Escobedo
Vice President 4 - Fundraising
fundraisingvp4@hppmpta.org


Madison Liane
Vice President 5 - Communications
communicationsvp@hppmpta.org


Alana Davenport
Vice President 6 - Fine Arts
fineartsvp@hppmpta.org

 

Yanuaria Luna
Vice President 7 - Special Events
specialeventsvp@hppmpta.org


Julia Ford
Vice President 8 - Spirit Store
spiritstore@hppmpta.org


Jessica Dooley
Council of PTAs Clothes Closet
clothescloset@hppmpta.org



Stefani Blackman
Hospitality - Faculty Events
hospitality1@hppmpta.org


Stephanie Reid
Hospitality - Community Events
hospitality2@hppmpta.org


Jenny Gardner
Student Aid
studentaid@hppmpta.org


Karen Breazeale
Faculty Rep
facultyrep@hppmpta.org


OPEN
Back-to-School Event
btsevent@hppmpta.org 


Liane Buckley
Sixth Grade Activities
sixthgrade@hppmpta.org 


Karen Pruett
Volunteers
volunteers@hppmpta.org


Marque Strohlin
Partners Programs
partnerprograms@hppmpta.org  


Lori Holloway
Supply Procurement
supplies@hppmpta.org



Erin Cmerek
Social Media and Web
socialmedia@hppmpta.org


OPEN
Order Fulfillment
storeorders@hppmpta.org


OPEN
VIP Breakfasts
vipbreakfasts@hppmpta.org


Kim Stanton
Council of PTAs Used Book Fair
usedbookfair@hppmpta.org


OPEN
Pacesetter Pubs - Vice Chair 1
pacesetterpubs1@hppmpta.org


OPEN
Pacesetter Pubs - Vice Chair  2
pacesetterpubs2@hppmpta.org  


Katrina Parsley
Multicultural Appreciation
multicultural@hppmpta.org 

 

Kami Stroope
Spirit Items
spiritwear@hppmpta.org


Veronica Lester
Supply and Spirit Sale Event
supplysale@hppmpta.org  


Kesha Thompson
Teacher Appreciation Week
taw@hppmpta.org

 

 

Interested in possibly serving on the Board? Download the Board Overview Q&A to learn more!