Our PTA Board Members & Coordinators

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents and faculty who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to serve as Executive Board Members or PTA Program Coordinators. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them questions. You can download the org chart here.

 

eXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS 



Julia Ford
President
president@hppmpta.org


Michael Thomas
Parliamentarian
parliamentarian@hppmpta.org


Yanuaria Luna
Secretary
secretary@hppmpta.org


Joanna Newcomb
Treasurer
treasurer@hppmpta.org



Stefani Blackman
Vice President 1 - Community
communityvp@hppmpta.org


Erin Cmerek
Vice President 2 - Membership
membership@hppmpta.org

 

TBD
Vice President 3 - Fundraising

fundraisingvp3@hppmpta.org



TBD
Vice President 4 - Fundraising
fundraisingvp4@hppmpta.org


TBD
Vice President 5 - Communications
communicationsvp@hppmpta.org


Nivasha Howery
Vice President 6 - Fine Arts
fineartsvp@hppmpta.org

 

Raquel Escobedo
Vice President 7 - Special Events
specialeventsvp@hppmpta.org



Kami Stroope
Vice President 8 - Spirit Store
spiritstore@hppmpta.org



Nadine Andreoli
Sixth Grade Activities
sixthgrade@hppmpta.org



TBD
Hospitality - Faculty Events
hospitality1@hppmpta.org


TBD
Hospitality - Community Events
hospitality2@hppmpta.org
 

Amy Greenman
Faculty Rep
facultyrep@hppmpta.org
 

 

 

PTA COORDINATORS  

  


TBD
Clothes Closet Coordinator
clothescloset@hppmpta.org

 


Danielle Savoy
Comptroller
comptroller@hppmpta.org


TBD
Garden Coordinator
garden@hppmpta.org

 

TBD
Pacesetter Pubs Coordinator 1
pacesetterpubs1@hppmpta.org

 

TBD
Pacesetter Pubs Coordinator 2

Sarah Kinard
Partner Programs Coordinator
partnerprograms@hppmpta.org

 


Kim Stanton
Student Aid Coordinator

studentaid@hppmpta.org


TBD
Teacher Appreciation Week Coordinator

taw@hppmpta.org

 


TBD

Used Book Fair Coordinator
(Council Delegate)
usedbookfair@hppmpta.org
 

   

TBD
VIP Breakfast Coordinator
vipbreakfast@hppmpta.org

 

 

Interested in possibly serving on the Board? Email president@hppmpta.org to learn more!